New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something long-term

Hey there! I'm a pan-sexual female looking a relationship, not a one-night stand or a bang-buddy or anything like that.
I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I have a great sense of humor and I'm sarcastic in a witty, fun-loving way. I like all sorts of music, movies, and food so we're bound to find something in common.
I'm most attracted to intersexual women (girl up top with that extra something special down below ;D) pre-op who aren't interested in any operation.
I'm not on my computer at the moment but as soon as I am I will upload a photo. :)
Hope to hear from someone soon. (I don't want to sound cheap but if you have premium can you message me first? I don't have a credit card to register with D: )

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Cup sizeDD

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchDoesn't have to be perfect, because flaws are what makes us unique and human :).
We don't have to like all of the same things, if we're a bit different there's more to explore and learn together.
Someone loving and understanding. Not judgmental in any way. Generally optimistic or at least a realist.
Our first dateGetting a non-alcoholic beverage and sitting to chat, maybe going for a walk. Somewhere quiet where we can get to know each other.